Inspiring Change: Health Quality Council, Saskatchewan Health Authority to host Saskatoon screening of “Falling Through the Cracks: Greg’s Story”
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Continue Reading

HQC connects human services to learn about measuring to improve health status of SK citizens, communities
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Continue Reading

Choosing Wisely Canada’s 2019 national meeting great opportunity for SK health professionals to share with, learn from colleagues across country
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Continue Reading

HQC board member Carrie Bourassa “coming home” to lead CIHR institute at University of Saskatchewan
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018

Continue Reading

Lessons Learned from ED Waits and Patient Flow Initiative: New discussion paper on improving patient flow system wide
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

Continue Reading

New SK study points to solutions for curbing high-cost use of health services by mental health and addiction clients
Monday, Sep 24, 2018

Continue Reading

High-quality care transitions: New SK guide available for improving continuity of care
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

Continue Reading

"Thank you for the dedication and passion you bring to clinical quality improvement": Scott Livingstone
Friday, Sep 7, 2018

Continue Reading

HQC contributes to screening tool endorsed by Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018

Continue Reading

Connected Care strategy, Clinical Quality Improvement Program highlighted in Health Quality Council’s 2017-18 annual report
Friday, Jul 27, 2018

Continue Reading

12345678910Last

Subscribe to News Updates Via E-Mail