Twenty-one Saskatchewan health care professionals accepted for fourth round of in-depth quality improvement training program
Monday, Sep 16, 2019

Continue Reading

Tracey Sherin named CEO of Saskatchewan’s Health Quality Council
Monday, Aug 26, 2019

Continue Reading

Analytic support for identifying high-cost, high variation in health service use and graduation of second group of clinicians from CQIP among highlights showcased in HQC’s 2018-19 annual report
Monday, Jul 29, 2019

Continue Reading

Better care for Saskatchewan patients aim of new reports available to province’s family physicians
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

Continue Reading

“You don’t need to wear a cape – we just want to know that you care:” Patient advisor
Monday, Jun 3, 2019

Continue Reading

HQC Board Chair recognized by peers for excellence in medical leadership
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Continue Reading

QI program for SK clinicians accepting applications for next wave of training
Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Continue Reading

More effective teamwork, bold advocacy by patients and families key to preventing people from “falling through the cracks”
Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Continue Reading

Inspiring Change: Health Quality Council, Saskatchewan Health Authority to host Saskatoon screening of “Falling Through the Cracks: Greg’s Story”
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Continue Reading

HQC connects human services to learn about measuring to improve health status of SK citizens, communities
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Continue Reading

Theme picker

Subscribe to News Updates Via E-Mail