Our team

Health Quality Council employees all share one thing in common: They are dedicated to improving Saskatchewan’s health system so patients and their families have the best experience, every time. Our people come from diverse educational backgrounds and have expertise in research, quality improvement, administration, communications, finance, IT, and clinical care.

Heidi Abramyk

Heidi Abramyk

Manager, Marketing and Communications
306-668-8810 (ext 112)
habramyk@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Amir Azizian

Amir Azizian

Appropriateness of Care Measurement Specialist/Researcher
306-668-8810 (ext 125)
aazizian@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Glenda Beauchamp

Glenda Beauchamp

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 126)
gbeauchamp@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Caroline Beck

Caroline Beck

Provincial Improvement Consultant
cbeck@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Erin Brady

Erin Brady

Executive Director, Finance and Operations
306-668-8810 (ext 142)
ebrady@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Mallory Clarkson

Mallory Clarkson

Marketing & Communications Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 138)
mclarkson@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Patrick Falastein

Patrick Falastein

Director, Health System Planning and Reporting
306-668-8810 (ext 116)
pfalastein@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Sarah Fang

Sarah Fang

Patient Engagement Specialist
306-668-8810 (ext 128)
sfang@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Catherine Flegel

Catherine Flegel

Network Administrator
306-668-8810 (ext 117)
cflegel@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Carla Flogan

Carla Flogan

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 143)
cflogan@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Shari Furniss

Shari Furniss

Director, Learning and Development
306-668-8810 (ext 133)
sfurniss@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Michelle Flowers

Michelle Flowers

Patient Engagement Specialist
306-668-8810 (ext 109)
mflowers@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Chad Hammond

Chad Hammond

Program Coordinator, SCPOR
306-668-8810 (ext 129)
chammond@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Malori Keller

Malori Keller

Patient Engagement & Empowerment Platform Lead, SCPOR
306-668-8810 (ext 156)
mkeller@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Kathleen Kelly

Kathleen Kelly

Marketing & Communications Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 137)
kkelly@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Jeanine Lynxleg

Jeanine Lynxleg

Lead, First Nations and Métis Health
306-668-8810 (ext 106)
jlynxleg@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Diane Mueller

Diane Mueller

Administrative Assistant
306-668-8810 (ext 101)
dmueller@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Charlsie Ogaick

Charlsie Ogaick

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 118)
cogaick@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Meriç Osman

Meriç Osman

Data & Data Services Co-lead, SCPOR
306-668-8810 (ext 146)
mosman@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Angie Palen

Angie Palen

Choosing Wisely Saskatchewan Coordinator
306-668-8810 (ext 127)
apalen@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tanya Paul

Tanya Paul

Office Manager/Executive Assistant
306-668-8810 (ext 108)
tpaul@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Chelsea Schwartz

Chelsea Schwartz

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 150)
cschwartz@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Wendy Sharpe

Wendy Sharpe

Administrative Coordinator
306-668-8810 (ext 102)
wsharpe@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tracey Sherin

Tracey Sherin

Chief Executive Officer
306-668-8810 (ext 140)
tsherin@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tanya Verrall

Tanya Verrall

Director, Data Analysis and Research Partnerships
306-668-8810 (ext 167)
tverrall@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Alejandra Villanueva

Alejandra Villanueva

Human Resources Advisor
(306)-668-8810 (ext 121)
avillanueva@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Jocelyn Watson

Jocelyn Watson

Provincial Improvement Consultant
(306)-668-8810 (ext 141)
jwatson@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Riley Woodman

Riley Woodman

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 151)
rwoodman@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Debra-Jane Wright

Debra-Jane Wright

Executive Director, Strategy and Partnerships
306-668-8810 (ext 110)
dwright@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Choosing Wisely Saskatchewan Coordinator - On Leave
306-668-8810 (ext 136)
jwright@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography