Our team

Health Quality Council employees all share one thing in common: They are dedicated to improving Saskatchewan’s health system so patients and their families have the best experience, every time. Our people come from diverse educational backgrounds and have expertise in research, quality improvement, administration, communications, finance, IT, and clinical care.

Amir Azizian

Amir Azizian

Appropriateness of Care Measurement Specialist/Researcher
306-668-8810 (ext 125)
aazizian@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Greg Basky

Greg Basky

Director, Communications
306-668-8810 (ext 111)
gbasky@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Glenda Beauchamp

Glenda Beauchamp

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 126)
gbeauchamp@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Doug Campbell

Doug Campbell

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 155)
dcampbell@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Adrienne Danyliw

Adrienne Danyliw

Project and Policy Consultant, Emergency Department Waits and Patient Flow Initiative
(306)-668-8810 (ext 137)
adanyliw@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Peter Deegan

Peter Deegan

Director, Finance and Corporate Services
306-668-8810 (ext 157)
pdeegan@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Gloria Erb

Gloria Erb

Executive Assistant, Emergency Department Waits and Patient Flow Initiative
306-668-8810 (ext 108)
gerb@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Patrick Falastein

Patrick Falastein

Director, Health System Planning and Reporting
306-668-8810 (ext 116)
pfalastein@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Graham Fast

Graham Fast

Lead, Emergency Department Waits and Patient Flow Initiative
(306)-668-8810 (ext 106)
gfast@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Catherine Flegel

Catherine Flegel

Network Administrator
306-668-8810 (ext 117)
cflegel@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Carla Flogan

Carla Flogan

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 143)
cflogan@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Shari Furniss

Shari Furniss

Director, Learning and Development
306-668-8810 (ext 133)
sfurniss@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Malori Keller

Malori Keller

Patient Engagement & Empowerment Platform Lead, SCPOR
306-668-8810 (ext 156)
mkeller@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Kelsey Kevinsen

Kelsey Kevinsen

Project and Policy Consultant, Emergency Department Waits and Patient Flow Initiative - On Leave
306-668-8810 (ext 107)
kkevinsen@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

LoriAnn Kinar

LoriAnn Kinar

Administrative Assistant
306-668-8810 (ext 164)
lkinar@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Angie Palen

Angie Palen

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 127)
apalen@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Brendan Pikaluk

Brendan Pikaluk

Provincial Improvement Consultant
(306)-668-8810 (ext 154)
bpikaluk@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Charlsie Pister

Charlsie Pister

Provincial Improvement Consultant
(306)-668-8810 (ext 118)
cpister@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Chelsea Schwartz

Chelsea Schwartz

Provincial Improvement Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 150)
cschwartz@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tracey Sherin

Tracey Sherin

Director, Data Analysis and Research Partnerships
306-668-8810 (ext 167)
tsherin@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tanya Verrall

Tanya Verrall

Executive Director, Measurement and Knowledge Integration
306-668-8810 (ext 142)
tverrall@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Alejandra Villanueva

Alejandra Villanueva

Executive Services Coordinator
(306)-668-8810 (ext 121)
avillanueva@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Valérie Wanner

Valérie Wanner

Provincial Improvement Consultant - On leave
(306)-668-8810 (ext 129)
vwanner@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Debra-Jane Wright

Debra-Jane Wright

Executive Director, Learning and Innovation/ Deputy CEO
306-668-8810 (ext 110)
dwright@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Jocelyn Watson

Jocelyn Watson

Provincial Improvement Consultant
(306)-668-8810 (ext 141)
jwatson@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Choosing Wisely Saskatchewan Coordinator
306-668-8810 (ext 136)
jwright@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography